Wait! One more thing…

Wait! One last thing before you go...

Your free series starters for Four Weddings and A Fiasco and Walker Island are on their way…

But why not try each of my most popular series by also picking up book #1 in the Married in Malibu series? The hardworking crew at Malibu’s premier wedding resort are always up for the challenge of planning the perfect dream wedding. What they don’t expect is to fall in love themselves! But somehow in between planning incredible celebrity weddings, they still manage to find their own happily ever afters too.

If you believe that true love should always win no matter what, then you won’t want to miss this opportunity to grab your copy of THE BEACH WEDDING today.

LucySig copy

The Beach Wedding

Married in Malibu, Book 1

THE BEACH WEDDING is the first book in the “Married in Malibu” series — a spin-off of Lucy Kevin’s New York Times bestselling “Four Weddings and a Fiasco” series!

eBook:  KindleiBooks / Nook / Kobo / GooglePlay

Paperback:  Amazon

Liz Wilkinson has finally landed her dream job overseeing Married in Malibu, a new wedding venue for the Hollywood elite that promises perfect, paparazzi-free happily ever afters. She vows to do whatever it takes to put the new company on the map. Even if it means working with her ex-fiancé…and pretending to be in love with him again, too!

As a bestselling thriller writer, Jason Lomax writes plot twists for a living. But he never could have imagined needing his ex-fiancée’s help to arrange a secret beach wedding for his famous niece. Nor did he ever expect to fall even more in love with Liz the second time around. 

When their fake dates—and kisses—become breathlessly, wonderfully real, will Jason be able to convince Liz that neither of them is pretending anymore? And that the love they once felt for each other never actually went away…

More from this Series

Subscribe to Lucy's Newsletter